Nebraskans for Solar’s Board of Directors Update

Our Board of Directors will convene again for our first monthly meeting in the New Year on January 10th with the following slate of leaders:

David Corbin, President
Eric Williams, President-Elect
Ken Deffenbacher, Past President

We will also welcome a new member to the board: Anton Yanchilin, and honor two outgoing board members for their service over the past year: Donnis Arens and Albert Lierz.

Additional Board Members
Blake Johnson
Erin Cheese
Gus von Roenn
Helen Deffenbacher
Jon Dixon
Leo Arens
Michael Shonka
Syed Ali

Advisory Board
Doug Perry
Jared Friesen
Randy Schantell
Robert Byrnes
Shervin Ansari